Gerson Almeida
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99993-5967

CRECI: F16260

almeida@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/gersonalmeida

VER MAIS

Solange Zraik
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99967-0419

CRECI: F25550

solange@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/solangezraik

VER MAIS

Shirley Brussolo
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99581-0937

CRECI: F11752

shirley@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/shirleybrussolo

VER MAIS

Carlos Dias
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99105-5987

CRECI: F4558

carlosdias@hotmail.com

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/carlosdias

VER MAIS

Yssao Saimi (Eduardo)
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 98403-9655

CRECI: E34223

eduardo@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/yssao(eduardo)

VER MAIS

Mauro Oliveira
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99164-9684

CRECI: E29992

mauro@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/maurooliveira

VER MAIS

Paulo Celles Imóveis
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41998903336

CRECI: J5124

contato@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/pauloimoveis

VER MAIS

Gabriel Passarelli Guimarães
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99642-3534

CRECI: F17386

gabriel@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/gabrielguimaraes

VER MAIS

Danielle Correa
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99111-1605

CRECI: F35877

danielle@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/daniellecorrea

VER MAIS

Carolina Ribas
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99685-1307

CRECI: F36814

carolina@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/carolinaribas

VER MAIS

Manfredini
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

4199782-1619

manfredini@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/manfredini

VER MAIS

Valdeci
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 98817-8589

valdeci@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/valdeci

VER MAIS

Karam
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99662-1268

karam@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/karam

VER MAIS

Ricardo Scutti
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 98835-4679

CRECI: F8657

scutti@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/ricardoscutti

VER MAIS

Mariam Hajar
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99988-1078

CRECI: F17043

gerente@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/mariamhajar

VER MAIS

Josiane Ferreira
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99908-7261

CRECI: F34279

josiane@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/josianeferreira

VER MAIS

Tatiana Mello Leitenski
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99229-9006

CRECI: F34096

tatiana@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/tatianaleitenski

VER MAIS

Luciane Guimaraes Ferreira Gusi
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

4199987-9955

luciane@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/lucianegusi

VER MAIS

Euclides Antonio Gusi
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

4199102-5999

euclides@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/euclidesgusi

VER MAIS

Luciana Manfredini
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

4199172-9779

luciana@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/lucianamanfredini

VER MAIS

Locação
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99890-3500

CRECI: J5124

aluguel2@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/locaçao

VER MAIS

Eduardo Yosiyuki Hiratsuka
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99962-4010

CRECI: F26829

hira@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/eduardohiratsuka

VER MAIS

Claudia
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99229-0311

CRECI: E31944

claudia@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/claudia

VER MAIS

Eugenia Vianna
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 98827-6176

CRECI: F10497

eugenia@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/eugeniavianna

VER MAIS