Marcel Marcondes
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99216-1775

marcel@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F42350

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/marcelmarcondes

VER MAIS

Glauber Frota
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99981-1638

glauber@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/glauberfrota

VER MAIS

Shirley Brussolo
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99581-0937

shirley@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F11752

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/shirleybrussolo

VER MAIS

Alexandre Hermann
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99685-7557

hermann@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/alexandrehermann

VER MAIS

Simone Lopes
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41992129689

simone@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/simonelopes

VER MAIS

Mauricio Sakiyama
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 988809711

mauricio@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F40689

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/mauriciosakiyama

VER MAIS

Edu Yssao Saimi
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 98403-9655

eduardo@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F34223

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/edusaimi

VER MAIS

Luciana Manfredini
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

4199172-9779

luciana@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/lucianamanfredini

VER MAIS

Marcos Celles
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 98403-9670

marcos@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: 18635

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/marcoscelles

VER MAIS

Patricia Blum
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 98747-3022

patricia@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/patriciablum

VER MAIS

Claudia Roberta dos Santos
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99639-8358

claudia@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F37614

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/claudiasantos

VER MAIS

Locação
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99890-3500

aluguel2@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: J5124

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/locaçao

VER MAIS

Carolina Ribas
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99685-1307

carolina@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F36814

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/carolinaribas

VER MAIS

Eduardo Hiratsuka
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99962-4010

hira@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F26829

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/eduardohiratsuka

VER MAIS

Crisnamara Stori
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99527-5001

crisnamara@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/crisnamarastori

VER MAIS

Karam
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99662-1268

karam@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/karam

VER MAIS

Bianca S. Arantes
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99930-5568

bianca@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: 34770

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/biancaarantes

VER MAIS

Ricardo Scutti
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 98835-4679

scutti@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F8657

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/ricardoscutti

VER MAIS

Josiane Ferreira
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99908-7261

josiane@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F34279

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/josianeferreira

VER MAIS

Paulo Celles Imóveis
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41998903336

contato@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: J5124

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/pauloimoveis

VER MAIS

Solange Zraik
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99967-0419

solange@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F25550

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/solangezraik

VER MAIS

Carlos Dias
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99105-5987

mkt2@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F4558

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/carlosdias

VER MAIS

Mariam Hajar
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99988-1078

gerente@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F17043

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/mariamhajar

VER MAIS

Valdeci Mateus de Oliveira
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 98817-8589

valdeci@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/valdecioliveira

VER MAIS

Cristine Vitória
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

angariacao@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/cristinevitoria

VER MAIS

Ane Souza
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 999613484

anesouza@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/anesouza

VER MAIS

Gabriel Passarelli Guimarães
Corretor(a) de Imóveis

41 99642-3534

gabriel@paulocellesimoveis.com.br

CRECI: F17386

paulocellesimoveis.com.br/gabrielguimaraes

VER MAIS